Home / About ADC / 2005-2007 ADC Council members


Members of Hong Kong Arts Development Council 2005-2007

Mr Ma Fung-kwok (Chairman)
Dr Peter K K Wong (Vice Chairman)

Dr Chan Choi-lai
Ms Chan Kim-seng
Ms Chan Yuet-hung, Monnie
Dr Cheung Ping-kuen
Ms Barbara Fei
Mr Hon Man-po
Mr Roy Ko
Dr Lai Ming-hoi, Victor
Professor Dominic Lam
Mr Lee Kam-yin
Mr Lee Wai-man, Maurice
Ms Lui Wai-yu, Paddy
Mr Pang Hiu-ming, Peter
Mr Johnnie To
Mr Tsang Kee-kung
Mr Willy Tsao
Mr Wu Shou-nan
Ms Yan Hau-yee, Lina
Ms Yao Jue
Ms Yau Oi-yuen
Dr Jessica Yeung
Mr Rocco Yim
Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative
Permanent Secretary for Education and Manpower or his representative
Director of Leisure and Cultural Services or his representative